MySpace

2010-03-25 15:19
Till: Johanna

Hello Johanna!
Beautiful, beautiful blue eyes!
I'm a very passionate and romantic man and not afraid to show my affections in private or public. I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well. I will always treat my woman well and with respect and love and cherish her. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I Believe that a strong relationship is not based only on sex life but that a strong relationship builds a strong love life that leads to a strong and great sex life and can only happen with open communication, trust and commitment and constantly working together and being honest with my woman.

I will be very happy to read back from you.
James.


James alltså...vilken kille!
"I am very clean and like seeing things and people clean as well."
Redan där spricker det ju.
Han är alldeles för bra för mig, helt enkelt.
Tyvärr James, du förtjänar någon bättre.



2010-03-24 20:31
Till: Johanna

Hi Johanna!
My name is Andre the Player Jackson. I am coming to Stockholm in order to meet with Sony BMG and a few clubs. I am a professional boxer, baseball player, has been in several movies as an extra and my latest hobby is music. I just released my new single "International Player" a few weeks ago, which has been very successful on the internet. This is also the reason why I am going to meet with Sony BMG. Since I am not familiar with the area, and of course I don't speak the language, I am trying to find somebody who would be willing to show me around. I would be interested in going to a few clubs, in order to tlak to DJs there. So this is the main reason why I am contacting you today. As I said, I am trying to find a person who would spend time with me, going to different clubs, and making contact with DJs. I would of course pay for your expenses and pay you for your time. So consider this offer as a risk free way how to make money during a weekend. I will be coming to Sweden at the beginning of April, and I hope that you check at least my site in order to see that I am legit. If you feel better, you can accompany me with a friend. You would get paid though.
Again, I am looking forward to a positive response. Please don't hesitate to ask questions.
Sincerely,
Andre the Player Jackson


Andre the Player Jackson o jag. Clubbing.
Jaha, du gömde att säga att jag måste ligga med dig också?
Den lilla detaljen.


Ha! Kanske är dags att lägga ner den där MySpace-sidan.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Andersss

Haha! Jag ska lätt plätt skaffa mig en myspace nu!!! ;)

2010-03-25 @ 17:26:21
URL: http://andystar.blogg.se/
Postat av: mammis

AKTA AKTA AKTA!!!

2010-03-25 @ 21:40:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0